Rothstein Kass SLP Day 3

24 07 2011

Day 3 was the last day of the program and this was the day to have a little more fun, be out of the office, and do some philanthropic work.  We met bright and early at 8am to drive to Santa Monica Pier to participate in Heal the Bay, a beach clean-up.  This day allowed us to interact with the staff in a more casual environment as well as enjoy an amazing meal at Bubba Gump’s. After the clean-up and lunch, we were free to walk around the pier and relax at the beach.  This was a nice calming end to the program and it kinda wrapped full circle on Rothstein Kass’ people philosophy. Overall I really enjoyed the program and I thought it was very beneficial in providing information on the firm and the profession itself as I am about to be a junior, it is nice to have confirmation that I am pursuing the correct thing.  Thanks to all the great people I met during the program and I hope to keep in contact.

lovin’ life- kelsey.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment